Board of Directors

OlyCAP Board of Directors 2019

The OlyCAP Board of Directors meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month,
except for the months of July and either November or December.

Cammy Brown, Board Chair
Community Member, Peninsula Legal Secretarial Services, LLC

Jerrin Fiorini, Vice Chair
Represent Low Income, Full-Time Student/Construction

Maj-Britt Peacock, Secretary
Represent Low Income, Self-Employed

Bill James, Treasurer
Community Member, Retired Professional

Greg Brotherton, Member
Elected/Appointed, Commissioner, Jefferson County

Mark Ozias, Member
Elected/Appointed, Commissioner, Clallam County

Judy Selleck, Member
Represent Low Income, Retired Business Owner/Volunteer

Lilly Kaide, Member
Represent Low Income, Jefferson Associated Counsel

Aimee Britton, Member
Represent Low Income, Policy Council Representative